MMM14 Days 1 & 2

I’m not going to be doing this every day but as it’s the first week and I’m really excited to be taking part here are some pictures.

Day 1 a

Day 1 am, working from home in my me-made pj bottoms

Day 1 cDay 1 pm, actually going into the office in a scout t-shirt and re-fashioned jeans

Day 2a

Day 2, tiny elephant sorbetto. I’m really not sure about this top on me but part of my me-made-may challenge was to wear all the made items in my wardrobe and decide if I like them or not. I can’t figure out what it is though, maybe it needs to be tucked in with a dark skirt or trousers.

A

Leave a Reply

